About the Subcabinet

Meeting Agenda and Minutes 2022​

Meeting Date​
​Agenda Archived Video
​February 14, 2022​
Fe​bruary - Agenda
​​February - Archived Video​​​
May 09, 2022
August 08, 2022
August - Agenda
November 14, 2022
November - Agenda 

Meeting Agenda and Minutes 2021
Meeting Date​ ​Agenda
Archived Video
​February 8, 2021 ​​Cancelled​ N/A
May 10, 2021 May - Agenda​ May - Archived Video​
August 9, 2021 August - Agenda
August - Archived Video​
November 8, 2021 November - Agenda
November - Archived Video

Meeting Agenda and Minutes 2020

Meeting Date​
Archived Video
​January 13, 2020 ​​January - Agenda January - ​Archived Video
​February 10, 2020 ​Cancelled N/A
​March 16, 2020 Cancelled N/A
​April 20, 220 ​Cancelled ​N/A
​May 18, 2020 Cancelled ​N/A
June 15, 2020 (virtual) June - Agenda June - Archived Video​
​August 31, 2020 (virtual) August - Agenda
August - Archived Video​
​November 9, 2020 November - Agenda​ November - Archived Video​​

A member of the public is invited to attend and observe any open meeting session but may not participate in the session unless the meeting agenda specifically includes a section for public testimony or comment.

Please be advised that some Subcabinet minutes and footage may move into a closed session, if needed, pursuant to Maryland Code, § 3- 305 of the General Provisions Article.​

Please Note: Prior to September 2019, archived video​ was not available for meeting minute documentation. As of December 16, 2019, meeting minutes were documented via archived video.

View archived Subcabinet meeting agendas, minutes, and documentation prior to the 2019-2020 school year​.​

Human Trafficking GET HELP

National Human Trafficking Hotline - 24/7 Confidential

1-888-373-7888 233733 More Information on human trafficking in Maryland

Customer Service Promise

The State of Maryland pledges to provide constituents, businesses, customers, and stakeholders with friendly and courteous, timely and responsive, accurate and consistent, accessible and convenient, and truthful and transparent services.

Take Our Survey

Help Stop Fraud in State Government

The Maryland General Assembly’s Office of Legislative Audits operates a toll-free fraud hotline to receive allegations of fraud and/or abuse of State government resources. Information reported to the hotline in the past has helped to eliminate certain fraudulent activities and protect State resources.

More Information